Our Team

Leadership

Dr. Patrick Haggarty

President

PHaggarty@FACTSmgt.com
402.325.7594

Jeremy Beck

Federal Program Operations Manager

JBeck@FACTSmgt.com
402.325.5537

Elizabeth Shelton

Accounts & Contracts Director

EShelton@FACTSmgt.com
402.458.3085

School Partnership Development

Amy Kawaguchi

Regional Vice President - West

AKawaguchi@FACTSmgt.com
310.713.3959

Donna Moss

Regional Vice President - Southeast

DMoss@FACTSmgt.com
919.272.1607

Accounts & Contracts

Dennis Little

Manager - Business Development, Contracts & Accounts

DLittle@FACTSmgt.com
402.486.5273

Operations

Tiffany Wilbur

Professional Development, Federal Programs

TWilbur@FACTSmgt.com
480.240.8449

Stephen Palladino

School Account Manager - East

SPalladino@FACTSmgt.com
781.910.6895

Brian Votava

School Account Manager - West

BVotava@FACTSmgt.com
402.325.7512

Hilary Farber

Event Coordinator

HFarber@FACTSmgt.com
402.486.5957

Contact Us

Call us:

866.213.4249

Mail us:

121 S 13th St, Lincoln, NE 68508

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.